SilentEve's Sketch Requests D: OPEN!

Art threads specific to a single artist.
silenteve
Veteran
Projects: Forgotten and Remembered, Scarecrow, I Will Be Waiting, Hidden in Spring, Juliette, L.O.S.E.R, The Sky Will Fall

SilentEve's Sketch Requests D: OPEN!

#1 Post by silenteve »

Because I'm procrastinating everything at the moment, I need you guys to help distract me even more.
So request away!
But I warn thee:
1. It will be in pencil.
2. It may take a LONG time for me to get back to you. (Because I might procrastinate procrastinating.)
3. Leave a source for what you what me to draw
4. I'm horrible at males but if you want me to try anyways, I will.
5. If they're bad, I'm sorry. I don't particularly like my art anyways but it's good practice for me.
6. You can request multiple times. I'm pretty bored anyways.

I'm an amateur at best but I still love to draw :) If you want to see what I can do, just look on my DeviantArt account :p
After I finish drawing, I'd love to receive some critique on what I drew :)
Also, when I'm done, I'll be putting it up on deviantart. I'll link back to whatever game the characters are from too.

The Request List:
HigurashiKira : Completed!
redeyesblackpanda : Completed!
SilverxBlue : Completed!
Michiyo6918 : Completed!
MiSi : Completed!
Tag- : Completed!
Chushiki Maho : Completed!
Kirroha : Completed!

Wow, there's no more requests...
COME ON PEOPLE >.< DON'T BE SHY!
Last edited by silenteve on Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:38 pm, edited 6 times in total.
My DeviantArt / Le Tumblr Development Blog
Current Projects:Forgotten and Remembered & Scarecrow
(Failed)NaNoReNo Project: Working on Hidden in Spring w/five lovely team members :D

MonoPiero
Regular

Re: SilentEve's Crappy Sketch Requests D: OPEN!

#2 Post by MonoPiero »

Hey. Just wondering but.. How long have you been drawing anime styled art? :/ I'm an amateur too xD

HigurashiKira
Miko-Class Veteran

#3 Post by HigurashiKira »