Kami's attempt at drawing [Website template requests]

Art threads specific to a single artist.
Kami
Regular
Deviantart: sevowen
Github: KamiShepard

Kami's attempt at drawing [Website template requests]

#1 Post by Kami »

Hello, I am a programmer, which means my art is not the highest class art! To be honest it’s been years since I drew something properly!

I am taking website template requests (web design template will include PSD file and (if it is requested) I will write CSS and XHTML file for you). First come first served! (may take up to 3 days to complete!)
You will need: to specify exact color scheme (if you got one, if not I will come up with one), make sure you specify any particular features that you may require, and would be best if you provide me with logo of the game or team, depending on for what reason you need that template and also particular graphics you want to use: such as character sprites or CG's. List of people who are in a queue:
1. Armee
2. AlexisQuinn

My latest works are two pictures of an elf, the rest of the images are few years old.

My biggest issue is that I can draw linearts, but I am just terrible when it comes to coloring! I just can’t get it right and so I always stop drawing after I finish lineart, which lead me to have loads unfinished drawings... I did research coloring tutorials but they all seemed to be too sophisticated for a beginner like me, if you have any links to beginner coloring tutorials I would be grateful if you leave them here ;o

Will add more if I ever finish ones I am working on right now D;
Recent drawing #1
Recent drawing #1
Recent drawing #2
Recent drawing #2
Colored_Azurel_by_AnimeOsoroshii.jpg
Wind_Pride_Osoroshii_by_AnimeOsoroshii.jpg
I did not color this one! Its too well colored to be my work ;D
I did not color this one! Its too well colored to be my work ;D
winter_part_1_by_animeosoroshii-d38d1bk.jpg
Last edited by Kami on Fri Aug 16, 2013 1:53 am, edited 4 times in total.