Ink's Blots (Critique always welcomed!)

Art threads specific to a single artist.
Inksword
Regular
Tumblr: inksword

Ink's Blots (Critique always welcomed!)

#1 Post by Inksword »

Hi my name's Inky and I'm an artist! It's going to seem like I draw a TON from this first post, but I'm picking from everything I've done in the past two years or so and that means more than normal and mostly stuff I have a soft spot for. I'm going to put things under spoilers so you won't be flooded with images, but a few choice pieces are below! Apparently that doesn't work? So here you go, be flooded with images. There is one image of a man in lingerie so your judgement if that's too NSFW for you...

I am also a 2D animator! You can see my demo reel >>here<<

LOOKOUT TOO SEXY (nsfw for lingerie below):

More people and portraits:

Sketches and roughs:
A character I designed and poses for her

A BUNCH of pokemon gjinka/magical girl designs

And others

I also do coloring! I didn't draw these but I colored them!:

I do colors for a pokemon nuzlocke webcomic called Alterity! These are from that!

Last edited by Inksword on Fri Oct 24, 2014 2:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kato
Miko-Class Veteran
Projects: Memories of Summer Winds
Organization: Blue Sphere Group

Re: Ink's Blots (Critique always welcomed!)

#2 Post by Kato »

I love everything happening here :lol: and your animation reel is amazing! Welcome to the forum!
Image Image
Kato, Producer & Programmer for Blue Sphere Group. Current Projects: Memories of Summer Winds

Inksword
Regular

#3 Post by Inksword »

Kato wrote:I love everything happening here :lol: and your animation reel is amazing! Welcome to the forum!
Thank you very much! I'm glad to be here!

Inksword
Regular

#4 Post by Inksword »