[NaNoRenO] Needing a CG artist and VAs [FOUND]

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

[NaNoRenO] Needing a CG artist and VAs [FOUND]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

A CG artist and 3 voice actors have been found, thank you!

Hello there! There has been an idea swimming in my head for awhile, and since NaNoRenO is just around the corner, I decided to save it for there and have another game under my team's belt. First of---my visual novel team is called Tofu Sheets Visual. We have one completed project (30 Kilowatt Hours Left, for GameJolt's GDC) and a second on the way (all the writing and most of the VOs are done, just awaiting some more and the CGs before it can be released). And so as of now, I got nothing to write, but NaNo's come so...I'm a quick writer, and intend to write the story in a week--I'll be using pre-made sprites and backgrounds, but I am in need of CGs! As well as voice actors (as only two characters have been cast so far). And no worries, you do not have to officially join my team to help, just letting you know that the game will be presented under this name.

PLOT IDEA: