[NaNoReNo 2016] Iris Dream (GxB)

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Miyuu
Regular
Completed: Iris Dream

[NaNoReNo 2016] Iris Dream (GxB)

#1 Post by Miyuu »

Hello, I'm a writer, pairing up with a sprite artist and GUI artist, and we are looking to recruit more for NaNo. Here's the planned project for NaNo.

Regina (nameable protagonist) is a talented and almost famous singer, with her own fanbase. She's very passionate about singing on stage, and nobody can deny that she has amazing voice. For her, she can convey her messages and inner feelings through her songs.

However, she discovers that she's losing her own voice. Every day, her voice gets hoarser and lower in volume. At first, it was a mild case of laryngitis, but it proves to be much more. She may permanently lose her voice. She becomes more and more depressed. All the while, the people around her are encouraging her that she may have a chance to recover, or telling her that there's so much more new things she can discover to convey her feelings.

Will she be able to recover? Will she find another medium where she can be free to convey her feelings? Will she even find romance? Or will she still fall to the pits of despair?

We're primarily looking for:
- Composer (for less than 4 OST)
- Programmer (I can do this, but maybe ripping bunch of hair in the process ._.)
- Co-writer (Would be nice to have another writer who can join onboard for the other routes)