Passion Project is on a Thin line

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Hourglass776
Completed: NONE
Projects: Unable to Give Information about
Organization: Our Thought Bubble
IRC Nick: Kris
Soundcloud: N/A

Passion Project is on a Thin line

#1 Post by Hourglass776 »

Hello Everyone, My Name is Kristopher S. A. and I'm a Director and Writer for my group I have dubbly named 'Our Thought Bubbles' as this all start by putting thoughts together. This is more of a passion project than anything for me and this is something I want to do with all my heart and that's why I've came here today. I have spent 2 years trying to create a visual novel for the first time and its been a long bumpy one. Year 1 was filled of nothing but idea throwing and crumpled balls being thrown into a trash can until I was able to find a really good team among 'close' friends at the time. year 2 was me working on the first visual novel with said friends and we were almost complete too until one decide to betray me and take the entire group for her self leaving me with no one else and a crushed dream. Though the dream was crush I refused to let it die till this day. I have come with a opportunity as well a plead for help from some of best willing to give shot at helping me prefect this dream of mine as I'm starting to loose hope as well as my passion for this visual I refuse to let die out from some ones harsh betrayal.