Looking for people willing to help!

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
etherlink
Projects: Second Amber
IRC Nick: Gaius
Tumblr: etherlink

Looking for people willing to help!

#1 Post by etherlink »

So, uh, this is my first time making a post on here. Ever. I'm sorry if I fumble. This is my first time making sure a project, too...

But, I'll get to the point. I'm looking for people that are interested in helping me make my dream come true and help me making my creations come to life. I can leave a short summary of what the visual novel is.

Title of the story: Human Weapon (temp.)
Summary:
Human Weapon takes place in a world where it's ruled over by demons and devils,
while humans are a dying race due to the nitrogen & plasma war that occurred fifteen
years ago. The demons and devils, known as the Dours, won superior in the war because
the humans were unable to control their weapon, which is the main character, who
grew unstable and caused half of humanity to go extinct. It's now the main character's
choice whenever he chooses to be the savior humanity wanted, or the long awaited
king that the Dours had prayed for... or something more.
This game will also carry from BL (boy's love) in it, so if you don't like that, then please refrain from embarrassing yourself in the comments.

There is also going to be a massive list for trauma triggers as well! That will be added into the project's own page!