Member needed! Artist, voice actor, composer, and so on

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Emeraldgel
Deviantart: julialees

Member needed! Artist, voice actor, composer, and so on

#1 Post by Emeraldgel »

Hi there! This is my first attempt to develop a visual novel myself and i'm desperate for partners to help me reach my dream..

I present to you,

~ LILAC ~

Life is not for everyone. That's what you have been believing for long time. And when you decided to end your life, you've been given second chance to make a better life. Every decision you make will determine your fate from now on. And with three saviors available, which one you'll choose, the rich who never learns to love, the devil with the purest soul, or the angel that will never fly? And remember, a close friend can become a close enemy.