[CLOSED] Looking for VAs! A dash of action, comedy, and a little GxB romance VN [NaNoRenO2020]

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, Crystal Captor: Memory Chronicle Finale, Journey of The Scroll, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Hot Scientific Clock, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, one. digit. off
Projects: Synchronized Clocks
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

[CLOSED] Looking for VAs! A dash of action, comedy, and a little GxB romance VN [NaNoRenO2020]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane » Mon Feb 24, 2020 4:52 pm

EDIT: Characters have been cast!

Greetings!

Tofu Sheets Visual is going to participate in NaNoRenO 2020! Currently we have writer/scripter (me), 2 VAs from previous projects, and a possible GUI coder. All we need now are an anime-style CG artist, chibi artist (if possible), and a few more VAs! BGs, music, and sprites will be pre-made assets to help speed things along.

Obviously I cannot start until March 1, but as far as pre-production that is allowed goes, the game has a title, named characters and their roles in the story, synopsis, and a rough outline from start to finish! I will be writing the entire story from start to finish in the first week of NaNoRenO.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

TITLE; Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!