[CLOSED] Yuri Jam 2021 Project looking for artists

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
chimeriquement
Completed: Meeting my weird parents-in-law: Aïcha; The Life I Lost; High School Lolita - my crushing love story; Kissing Snow-White
itch: chimeriquement

[CLOSED] Yuri Jam 2021 Project looking for artists

#1 Post by chimeriquement »

Hi!
I’m a visual novel writer and programmer (sort of) who’s been working on a project for the upcoming Yuri Jam. The project is still unnamed (although its temporary name is “dum hot mess meeting her parents-in-law”) but fully written!
The project is going to be absolutely free: it’s just for fun (and to expend your portfolio, if you’re interested in that)!
I hope this post gives enough information to make you interested in this project!

Concept

First, let’s start with a little summary, shall we?

Aïcha is a French 21-year-old lady who’s been dating Judith for quite a time. Now, it’s time for her to meet her catholic and somehow racist parents-in-law. What could possibly go wrong?