[CLOSED] Storm Chaser comedy (bg artist)

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Riko Ingram
Projects: Character Artist: MGLA
Discord: Riko#7077

[CLOSED] Storm Chaser comedy (bg artist)

#1 Post by Riko Ingram »

Hello! I'm Riko, a character artist looking for people interested in joining a fun project for this year's Yaoi Game Jam. As an artist I've worked on 3 games with super awesome teams already, but having been obsessed with studying tornadoes for the past months and having this idea brew up in my head, I want to try gather a team of my own to make it come to life.

This project is non-commercial, so it's all a volounteer thing. If you're interested, you can respond below or hit me up on Discord: Riko#7077

Derecho will be an action packed comedy/romance about less than more professional storm chasers. Your job as a player will be making the team survive, whether tornadoes or their own stupid ideas.

So far there's a plot outline, character personality and backstory drafts, logo and character designs (but for MC) and a couple of months worth of research on meteorology.