[OPEN] [REVSHARE] Writer/Artist seeking Co-Writer/Partner 18+ (Denpa, Horror, Drama, Romance, Mystery) PC/Switch

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
EVAPilot

[OPEN] [REVSHARE] Writer/Artist seeking Co-Writer/Partner 18+ (Denpa, Horror, Drama, Romance, Mystery) PC/Switch

#1 Post by EVAPilot »

This is not a commission-based position.

I'm currently looking for another writer and plot builder to develop visual novels 18+ (NSFW) and long-term partnership for projects. I am a writer, graphic designer/illustrator, music composer, and Unity developer. I have been working solo for a while but I am now seeking a partner because I prefer working with another writer on plot building and route development but also looking to meet like-minded individuals ^^ In short, I'm looking for another writer and VN enthusiast that won't lose interest working on a large project and has a passion for the medium.

In terms of writing preferences, experience with philosophical and psychological elements is a huge plus. I am mostly influenced by the Denpa genre and would prefer to keep the writing in the genre of early 2000s novels like Sayonara o Oshiete ~Comment te Dire Adieu~, Kusarihime ~Euthanasia~, Subarashiki Hibi, etc, I think the right person will understand what that means in terms of adult-oriented content (I don't want to spoil those novels for anyone who hasn't read them so I will leave it at that). Some experience with writing would be preferable and obviously 18+