Seeking Artist for SuNoFes Game (Closed)

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
Fenrir34
Miko-Class Veteran
Completed: Escaping Sorrow
Projects: Crisis Beat,Lynarsia-The Broken Song

Seeking Artist for SuNoFes Game (Closed)

#1 Post by Fenrir34 »

I'm in current need of an artist for the upcoming Jam SuNoFes. I wasn't going to participate in this Jam at first just because I'm not very good with short stories, but since I couldn't do NaNoRenO I wanted to give this one a try

Style

I'm really open with any style, but would prefer not to have full realistic just because I'm not sure it'll match what I'm going for. Do note however that you have to be able to draw a chubby character, so please keep that in mind. I know not everyone can draw this body type and I understand, but it's needed for this game.

Art

For now there are four main characters. Each will have three outfits and eight expressions. I highly doubt they'll have any posture changes, but if they do it won't be for every expressions. Just for certain ones that I think would need a different posture. I don't think I'll be adding any sub characters unless I have the time and the funds.

Info

The game is going to have some mature scenes in it. You have to be okay with BxB and GxG since those are the pairings the story will have.