[FREE] Sprite/CG artist - close

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
sugar slaughter
Deviantart: sugarslaughter

[FREE] Sprite/CG artist - close

#1 Post by sugar slaughter »

Hello everyone ~ :D
I am a sprite and CG artist who try to improve as best as I can. So that the first reason why I want to do it for free. Also I just want to help people will I can. I've been playing visual novel for quite some time now. I did have a tumblr based on that (letsplayotomegames) but I lost my password :oops: So I know a lot about it I'm no new :D

- I'm basically looking for small project with around 3 or 4 characters.
- I'm ok with NSFW as long as it's not "too much".
- I'm also ok with a little bit of gore as long as it's not "too much".
- I will not draw mecha/robots & furry (mostly because I don't know how to draw that)
- Any genre is fine.
- I will only take part on 2 projects at the same time (you know I'm kinda busy with life and I sleep a lot lol)
- I will not work for commercial project as long as I'm still free.
- I can also translate your game from english to french (if I'm working on it of course)
deviantART | Instagram
You can contact me here or you can send me a mail sugarslaughter@gmail.com
SAMPLES:

Last edited by sugar slaughter on Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

nekobara
Regular

Re: [FREE] Sprite/CG artist - open

#2 Post by nekobara »