BACKGROUND artist

Forum rules
Do not bump your commissions thread. Post new content instead.
Message
Author
User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#46 Post by voloshenko » Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:20 pm

:wink: :wink: :wink:
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#47 Post by voloshenko » Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:26 am

:o Yesterday I made a dining room
Image
Last edited by voloshenko on Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
VelinquenT
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 6:40 pm
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#48 Post by VelinquenT » Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:40 am

Да юзай же ты перспективу, ну. Обычный фэйд сделает пикчи значительно лучше.

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#49 Post by voloshenko » Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:18 am

An interesting project .. the game will be very atmospheric
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#50 Post by voloshenko » Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:16 am

Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#51 Post by voloshenko » Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:57 pm

Image
The project is moving towards completion

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#52 Post by voloshenko » Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:09 pm

New interesting project...
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#53 Post by voloshenko » Thu Aug 03, 2017 6:32 am

8)
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#54 Post by voloshenko » Fri Aug 04, 2017 5:31 pm

8) 8)
Image

User avatar
Elmvine
Regular
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 6:45 pm
itch: elmvine
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#55 Post by Elmvine » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:44 am

Ohh, I love the clean look of this one!

User avatar
Graff
Regular
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 2:23 pm
Location: Virginia, USA
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#56 Post by Graff » Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:26 am

Yea, that last one looks great. You should do more modern interiors.

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#57 Post by voloshenko » Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:27 am

:)
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#58 Post by voloshenko » Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:20 pm

8)
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#59 Post by voloshenko » Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:00 pm

Lots of work. Today we have rainy weather... :|
Image

User avatar
voloshenko
Regular
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:54 pm
Deviantart: voloshenko
Contact:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

#60 Post by voloshenko » Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:36 am

:wink:
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users