Page 7 of 8

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:44 am
by voloshenko
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2017 3:56 pm
by voloshenko
Image
:)

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:30 am
by voloshenko
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:02 pm
by voloshenko
Image

TO THE EDGE OF THE SKY
Follow us on social media for updates!
ADS Twitter: @aeondreamstudio twitter.com/AeonDreamStudio/
Website: www.aeondreamstudios.com

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 6:30 pm
by voloshenko
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:58 pm
by voloshenko
Image
for the game project 8)

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:41 am
by voloshenko
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 11:30 am
by voloshenko
Image
8)

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:11 pm
by voloshenko
Hello. I am waiting for interesting suggestions.
Email me: (666-seraf@rambler.ru)

Here are some of my most recent works:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 4:52 am
by voloshenko
Open for new project...
For all questions write to e-mail: 666-seraf@rambler.ru


Fresh works for the last period from several recent projects:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:22 pm
by Bryy
My make my wallet weep.

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:24 pm
by Natasha37207
WOW! wonderful arts ^ cool combination of color and light ^^

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:35 pm
by Natasha37207
Bryy wrote:
Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:22 pm
My make my wallet weep.
Quality can not be cheap and the price is not so terrible

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:54 am
by voloshenko
Image
Image
Image

Contact me for cooperation! :idea:

Re: BACKGROUND artist

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:47 am
by voloshenko
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
...and more. 8)
See my portfolio. Do not hesitate to write to my mail. :idea: