Artist Looking for PAID/FREE Work: Sprites, CGs, UI, BGs

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
ShiroNiji
Tumblr: hakuniji
Deviantart: hakuniji

Artist Looking for PAID/FREE Work: Sprites, CGs, UI, BGs

#1 Post by ShiroNiji »

Hi there, my name is ShiroNiji. I'm a freelance concept artist looking for work.

What I can Offer
For Visual Novels, what I can do is:
  • Concept Art
    Character
    Sprite Art
    Chibi art
    Promo art
    Background Art
    UI Design

Promotional Merchandise: Badges, Keychains

* In blue: Not my specialty but I am not terrible at it either.

Here's is my portfolio website: https://shironiji-arts.tumblr.com

If you are interested in working with me pls write me an e-mail to shiro_niji@outlook.com

In regards to free work. Do feel free to pitch your idea to me and I will consider if it is interesting or easy enough to do. DO STATE IN YOUR MESSAGE/EMAIL IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR FREE OR PAID WORK.

Prices:
*NOTE: you'll be mainly charged on detail, complexity and time management.*
*NOTE: the prices listed below are only estimated prices and not set prices*

Colored Fullbody [Sprites or CGs] - ($75 - $100+) - No Set Price/Ranges upon detail and additions
Colored Halfbody [Sprites or CGs] - ($60 - $100+) - No Set Price/Ranges upon detail and additions
Extra Outfits - ($15 - $60+) - No Set Price/Ranges upon detail and additions
Expressions - ($5 - $15+) - No Set Price/Ranges upon detail and additions
Background - ($30 - $200+) - No Set Price/Ranges upon detail and additions

A sample of my work:
Sprites:

Background:

Important Notes
I will not start work unless I get paid first or unless you can guarantee me that your project will have some sort of funding (in which case I will just ask for a deposit)