[closed]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
itaslipy
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 2:25 pm
Tumblr: itaslipy
Deviantart: itaslipy
Contact:

[closed]

#1 Post by itaslipy » Thu Jan 11, 2018 10:08 pm

[closed]

Image

Quick semirealistic bust 20usd (without offer price 50usd)
I will be on TWITCH (https://www.twitch.tv/itaslipy) from 8am (EST) until 00:00 hs -> https://www.worldtimeserver.com/hora-exacta-US-NY.aspx
(10am Argentina, 7am México)

You can send this info from now on to reserve your place:
-Character references
-Paypal e-mail (to send payment request)
-Specifications and extra info you want me to know about your character
please add the subject COMMS OFFER
and send it to: itaslipy@gmail.com

*****************
Conditions:
-The customer is adviced that is not obligatory but recommended to be present at the time of the livestream to see the sketch step and check their order.
-Each order will be done in 40min - 80min max
-The drawing will be from head to chest and standing frontwards or semi side. No foreshortening or perspective, no hands.
-Couple counts as two orders.
-As is a "quick commission" in terms of offer, once I finish the sketch I will not realize any extra changes or fixes.

*************

Thanks a lot for your attention! and I would really appreciate if you can help me sharing! ; v ; <3

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users