[OPEN!][FREE!] Kaj's Character Art Service!!

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
StarluoAngel
Completed: The Village Demon
Projects: Red, My Mysterious Roommate!!
Tumblr: StarluoAngel
Deviantart: kirbybabbo

[OPEN!][FREE!] Kaj's Character Art Service!!

#1 Post by StarluoAngel »

Kaj's Character Art Service!!

Hi! I'm Kaj, and I'm an aspiring illustrator, looking to draw anime-styled characters for your visual novel! As you can see from the title, I'm currently offering my services for free! :D That means I'll draw character or CG art for your project for no cost! I'm working on my very own (and first ever) visual novel project at the moment and figured it'd be nice to have experience with doing visual novel art! Again, I offer this for free; the reason behind this is that I'm not that confident enough in my art to be okay with receiving payment for it. For the most part, my art will be free under most circumstances. The only time I'll ask for payment is when you request additional elements out of a character drawing such as extra expressions or poses because it takes more time out of my schedule.

I currently have ONE available slot for working on projects.

Things to keep in mind if you're going to request my services:

- My services are free. You are not paying. Paying means the artist lends not only their services, but their time and effort. Since you aren't paying, please understand that I may not be able to get to your requests right away. I still have a schedule. I'm willing to work on most to ALL of the character art on a project, as long as I have the time to do so, thus your patience is greatly appreciated in this situation.