[OPEN] Draz’s Art Shop - Sprites and CGs - Adaptable Style - Affordable Prices

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Draziya
Regular
Completed: this was for you. [NaNoRenO 19], Acetylene [AceJam19], Ah!! My Roommate is a Succubus Hellbent on World [MonJam 18], I Don't Have A Clue [QRMJam 18], Cautionary Tale [NaNoRenO 18], OP Dodge Cross [GGJ 18], Acetone [AceJam 18]
Projects: I'm a love interest in my childhood friend's reverse harem!!
Organization: Watercress
itch: Drazillion

[OPEN] Draz’s Art Shop - Sprites and CGs - Adaptable Style - Affordable Prices

#1 Post by Draziya »

Hi there! I’m Draz. I’m currently an Artist with Watercress Studios, and I’ve decided to offer my services as a Sprite and CG artist to the wider community.

I have an adaptable art style. This means I can tweak the proportions and level of semi-realism vs anime to fit your project. I can also change how I shade your art, for an extra level of variety. For this reason, please tell me if you’d like to commission me something in the style of a particular sample.

If you don't have a lot of money, scroll down to the section labeled Ko-Fi special to check out my cheapest option.

Until I get samples for painterly sprites, the below prices apply to both linearted and painterly sprites.

If you don’t have a text or visual reference for a character, and you’re unsure of how you want them to look, I can create the design of the character myself. I will give you a series of rough sketches.

Please note that the price not only covers my art, but also my design process.

I can also supply more polished references for your character. However, you must already have an idea of what your character would look like, and supply me with references.