Background Artist For Hire [CLOSED]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
ana_chuu
Deviantart: anachuu
itch: ana-chuu

Background Artist For Hire [CLOSED]

#1 Post by ana_chuu »

Update 18/09/07: Changed the pricing for new projects, as I cannot live with previous pricing :lol:
Update 18/09/11: I'm open again! Currently I want to work on short term project or a slow pace one. :oops:

Commission Slot:
1. [Taken]
2. [Taken]
3. [Taken]
4. [Taken]
5. [Taken]

Hello, I'm a background artist, I'm specialized in interior.
Here's my pricing and some of my work
For the accurate pricing will be after I done the lineart, and I'll tell you the totals.
If you want to see more and updated samples, go to http://anachuu.carbonmade.com

My price does negotiate-able though if you're low on budget (but of course my pace will be slower)
If you're commercial project, please contact me further for pricing.
Payment with Paypal only, and Paypal fees are not included in the price.

I hope you'll like my work and contact me. You can PM me or email me on anachuu36@gmail.com
Thank you very much! :D

If I have to rate myself (shamelessly lol) :lol:
Speed ★★☆☆☆ (2/5) I'm the most lacking in this aspect
Dedication ★★★★★ (5/5) I do the research and won't give up on your project
Detail ★★★★☆ (4/5) Most of my past client praise me on this
Price ★★★☆☆ (3/5) Well, it depend on the individuals
Last edited by ana_chuu on Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:21 pm, edited 23 times in total.
I'm a newbie freelance artist in this area <Sprite & BG> - only working in the night
Image Image
Currently will be working for free!

Hire me for your BG!

Curtid21
Regular
Projects: "Destined" (Current Title)

Re: Background Artist For Hire [Low Price]

#2 Post by Curtid21 »