Anime/Chibi Character Artist

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Chaolio
Deviantart: Chaolio

Anime/Chibi Character Artist

#1 Post by Chaolio »

Hello!
I'm a freelance artist that specializes in anime/manga and chibi art! :D

I post my work on my deviantart page( https://www.deviantart.com/chaolio/ ), but here are some snippets!

Base Prices:
Note: These prices are only for full color. My other prices are listed on my DA page: https://www.deviantart.com/chaolio/jour ... -761678966

Simple Animal: $5
Chibi Head: $10
Full Body Chibi: $20
Bust: $20
Half Body: $35
Full Body: $50

Extra characters in the image is 50% off the full price(Limit is 3 people).

Please contact me if you want to use my work for commercial use!

Revisions: You get 3 small revisions, plus one big revision free in the beginning(Revisions are only made during the sketching process!). Revisions after will be charged! It is 50% of the original price.

Details: Details/complex designs will be charged as a whole between $2.50 - $15. Props are the same, but is charged separately. It is addressed according to how long it takes for the details to be created and/or how much detail it is. If it is too much detail, I will refuse to do it. If you would like colored lineart let me know.

Process and Rules

Commissioned work will be done in digital and in my style only. Do not ask me to replicate other artist's styles or do realism! If something won't look right in my style I will refuse to do it.