[OPEN] Logo Designs with Unlimited Revisions for just $80

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
JohneryCreatives

[OPEN] Logo Designs with Unlimited Revisions for just $80

#1 Post by JohneryCreatives »

Portfolio: https://johnery.com/services/logo-design.html

Hi, I'm a logo designer with more than 5 years experience creating logos for various projects. Previously my clients are mostly businesses and brands, but now I'm offering my service for a limited time at just $80 to VN and game developers. My package includes the source vector files as deliverables, and as many revisions as necessary until the final product meets your expectations.

If you're interested, feel free to email me at contact.johnery@gmail.com with the title "Lemma Soft" and I'll get back to you asap with the details. Thanks for reading!

Here's a look at some of my work:
Last edited by JohneryCreatives on Mon Jan 01, 2024 5:07 am, edited 4 times in total.
Offering Logo Design Services for $80 | includes source vector files and unlimited revisions | message me for more details

ebi-hime
Veteran
Completed: Asphyxia, Blackberry Honey, The Language of Love, etc
Tumblr: ebi-hime
itch: ebihime

Re: [OPEN] Logo Designs with Unlimited Revisions for just $80

#2 Post by ebi-hime »

I commissioned John for a company logo, and he was very quick to respond and easy to work with. He revised the logo as many times as I asked, and was overall pleasant to work with. I would commend him for anybody looking to commission professional looking logos!
I have a lot of free & commercial VNs available on Steam and itchio.io if you want to check them out! ☆

Bryy
Veteran
Completed: 30+ games so far
Projects: Furry Shakespeare
Organization: Stegalosaurus Game Development

#3 Post by Bryy »

Do you do game logos?

JohneryCreatives