Anime Sprite/CG/Promo Artist - [OPEN]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
wingzofdarkness
Regular
Completed: Lads in Distress (NaNoReNo16 demo), Straight Up: Sister-zoned!

Anime Sprite/CG/Promo Artist - [OPEN]

#1 Post by wingzofdarkness »

Hello!

HERE I GOOOOO!!!
I am an inspiring VN artist with previous experiences in 2 NaNoReNo otome games.
However, I was always an assisting artist so I dream to be the lead artist, once and for all!

LOOKING FOR...
______A VN game that has at least 1/3+ of the story written or a finished outline/draft. I don't want to join a project that will have a chance of being dropped.
______Preferably looking for a team/someone who is also pursuing VNs or mobile gaming as their career.

OFFERING...
______To be the main character artist, however, will offer CG, promo, extra, etc...
______Can draw any theme but I have a preference for demons, modern, fantasy, and oriental characters.
______Lots of male character drawings〔´∇`〕

NOT WILLING TO DO...
______NSFW/17+, monsters, or heavy gore.

PAYMENT...
______I prefer revshare or kickstarter.
______However, if you're looking to commission we can privately discuss payment and budget.
___________Rough estimate: __ Sprite = 45+ __ Portrait = $35+ __CG | Promo = $70+ ___Other = TBD

Samples

No CG Samples...so these are a few unpolished MM fan arts but illustrative to provide somewhat of an example.

.....And a girl!...sketch (Princess Charming from Lads in Distress)

*If you're interested, please send me a PM with...
  • Synopsis of your game (a link to your thread is helpful if you have one)
  • What you are seeking from me
  • If you're paying upfront, funding, or revshare
  • How much progress you've made
  • Expected deadline(s)
  • If you plan to port the game onto mobile devices (that'd be awesome!)

**CREDITING**