[Open] Background Artist

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
invpanda

[Open] Background Artist

#1 Post by invpanda »

Hi everyone! I'm a freelance BG artist currently looking for interesting work.

/// Here are some bg examples:

/// Portfolio:
artstation
cara

/// Prices
~100$+ for a BG (the final price depends on the complexity and the image resolution)

/// Feel free to contact me via PM or:
xxvvnn@gmail.com
invpanda (discord)

\ (^____^) / I'm looking forward to work with you!
Last edited by invpanda on Fri Mar 01, 2024 5:44 pm, edited 5 times in total.

pyopyon
Veteran
Completed: https://chouette.itch.io/
Projects: Ocean Pearls, Catching the Fox [NaNo16], Singles
Organization: Jellyfish Parade
Tumblr: jelpiparade
Soundcloud: pyopyon
itch: chouette

Re: Background Artist

#2 Post by pyopyon »

Just rolling in to leave a sparkling review!

invpanda did two emergency backgrounds that I needed for my game. Both were finished quickly and with the specifications that I asked for. Not only that, but my emails were answered quickly so the communication was both pleasant and smooth. Happily, and more importantly, the two backgrounds I commissioned measure up in quality to the rest of my BGs and look really polished. I am really happy to include them in my game and I can say for a certainty that if I needed more emergency supplementary backgrounds, I know exactly who I would run to!
Image ImageImage

WiP: Image

✿ Writer for Trade/Commission ✿

relne
itch: studiowindfeather

#3 Post by relne »