[ CLOSED ] Character Sprites Artist + Designer [ Paid Only! LGBT + Adult Friendly ]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
LiamWinterdale
Regular
Completed: Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! (NaNoRenO 2020, CG / Cover + Title Logo Artist)
Projects: BR ( WiP ), HC1 ( WiP ), SWaTSB ( WiP ), SD ( WiP ), H ( WiP )

[ CLOSED ] Character Sprites Artist + Designer [ Paid Only! LGBT + Adult Friendly ]

#1 Post by LiamWinterdale »

~ under construction ~

I’ll be back soon uwu 👌🏻❤
Last edited by LiamWinterdale on Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:27 am, edited 47 times in total.

LiamWinterdale
Regular
Completed: Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! (NaNoRenO 2020, CG / Cover + Title Logo Artist)

Re: [ CLOSED, Reservation Available ] CG + NSFW Artist for Hire, Prices Negotiable [ Paid Work + Revenue Share + Free ]

#2 Post by LiamWinterdale »

Updated main post with more style samples and prices~
Also, edited a bunch of stuff~ added in an explanation of my workflow, my current work status, and work hours info. Contact me if interested~ looking forward to hear from you! ^^

Style 1a
F3CC58FC-D6C3-48C6-BFE4-ED46B3E053D3.png
The style I like the most! Done in semi-realism anime-inspired style. Lighting-focused, but will be softened when the environment requires. Shading is done in one color to fit the mood and to achieve harmony throughout the entire piece. Will shade in respective colors upon request. A mix of soft and cell shade.

If anyone's worried the characters will have no visible sclera (the white part of the eye), worry not! This character is based on a cat, so it's simply his eye design. He's a "magical" cat tho, so I took artistic liberties xD

Style 1b
FA4D7829-7977-4271-BB05-01937C0E2178.png