Novel Proofreading (Using me once costs 2 USD paypal) Read!

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Ravensky1314

Novel Proofreading (Using me once costs 2 USD paypal) Read!

#1 Post by Ravensky1314 »

I am an expert on english proofreading and have been studying it since i was 8 years old till 14 years old, I can proofread any visual novel but for only one visual novel costs 2 USD. It is a fair price because i know what words are wrong and right from top to bottom, Six years of practising english had made me strong enough to proofread anyone's visual novel and there's 100% possibility that you're going to have the best novel of grammar. Remember, If you want to hire me please contact me by private message option or by replying. :) I will reply as i will be online for quite a while, These funds you pay me for proofreading will support me by helping lots of people in need or to make really nice visual novels. I hope you're going to reply! :D Thank you fellow readers.

Taleweaver
Writing Maniac
Completed: Metropolitan Blues, The Loyal Kinsman, Daemonophilia, The Dreaming, The Thirteenth Year, Adrift, Bionic Heart 2, Secrets of the Wolf, The Photographer
Projects: The Pilgrim's Path, Elspeth's Garden, Secret Adventure Game!
Organization: Tall Tales Productions

Re: Novel Proofreading (Using me once costs 2 USD paypal) Re

#2 Post by Taleweaver »

I really don't want to sink your ship, but an expert proofreader would know that the word "English" is always capitalized. Also, there are a few grammar mistakes in your post, and the expression "the best novel of grammar" is outright nonsensical.

You don't need to be a native speaker to be able to proofread, but a proofreader should be able to present him- or herself in flawless English.
Scriptwriter and producer of Metropolitan Blues