Writer - Willing to Write for Free (Some editing)

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
vicky271
Tumblr: crazyfanoffandom
Deviantart: vicky271

Writer - Willing to Write for Free (Some editing)

#1 Post by vicky271 »

Introduction - Who Am I?
I'm a female currently residing in North America. As a College student, i've spent the last year working hard to maintain a high GPA. In addition, i love books, writing and chocolate. I hope to write professionally someday.

Introduction - Why me?
I'm willing to work for free. This is great for anyone working with a limited budget, or finance-free. My high GPA indicates i work hard, and put my all into my work. I always do my best. I love to write, and have some examples. In addition, i've been praised on some exceptional accuracy in characterization.

Hiring - Preferred Genre's
My preferance includes the following:
I'd like to write for someone creating an Otome Game
Can Include One or More of the Following: Adventure, Mystery, Slice of Life.
Genre's I'm Avoiding: Supernatural, Horror, Rated (Includes extreme gore or blood, smut, etc.)

Writing Examples
I have limited writing examples. I can provide one or two fan stories. These aren't related to games, but offering some writing seemed better than offering none.
#1 - https://www.fanfiction.net/s/11879011/1 ... -the-Storm - Has some dialogue.
#2 - https://www.fanfiction.net/s/11293265/1 ... -of-a-Hero - Mostly description
#3 - https://www.fanfiction.net/s/11805725/1 ... ey-s-Tales - Has dialogue and description

Conclusion - Looking to...
I'm seeking to do anything. I can create characters, do some editing (short pieces preferred), write dialogue, etc.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Mama J
Regular
Projects: An Otaku's Guide to Santa's Reindeer; Signed and Sealed with a Kiss