Need a Writer/Editor?

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
SueshiRoll
Projects: SACRIFICE

Need a Writer/Editor?

#1 Post by SueshiRoll »

• My username is SueshiRoll! I am currently looking for work as a writer, editor, and/or proofreader. I am available for free work for each position (depending on the length of the project) and always up for hire. Below, I will list some need-to-know information concerning the jobs and personal stuff about my life (in order to help you get an idea of how interacting with me will be like). Further down, I will briefly discuss professional stuff (if anyone is wishing to hire me).
    • • • • Tidbits About Myself
          • I am 25 years old
            I am a female writer
            I live in the state of Mississippi (located in the South of the United States)
            I am half Korean and half Caucasian (though raised mostly by my Korean mother) so culture may be slightly different.
            I love otomes to bits and pieces. >//////<
            I have dreamt of being a professional author/writer since I could read (roughly around the age of 5)
            I have also forum roleplayed on and off for about 13 years on various websites, including GaiaOnline.
            I work a job that is barely making ends meet, so I'm more than likely to lean more towards paid work, if the offer arrives.
            I favor fantasy, supernatural, suspense, and/or romance based genres. But I can write other things as well.
            I currently have the basics of a plot in my head, so if you wish to expand on that, you are welcome to. But otherwise, bring me your ideas! ^^

• • • What Can I Do For You?
          • WRITER: I can help create characters, write dialogue, plots, multiple endings, etc.