Writer for Hire

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Flutterpenn
Projects: A+ Project, Remembrance, Within a Lifetime, Neko Club, Tokyo:Reconnect

Writer for Hire

#1 Post by Flutterpenn »

Hello! I am Flutterpenn. I am a writer who has worked on a few projects. Namely A+Switch and my own personal one. Ill link those now.

viewtopic.php?t=28603 (A+Switch)

viewtopic.php?f=59&t=31701&p=367459#p367459 (Remembrance)

Since I've worked for free up to this point I don't really know what an appropriate price to ask for is so I guess Ill just leave that to anyone who wants me. I also currently working on another VN called Within a Lifetime. I'd link their project post but I can't find it xD. I figure I might charge per certain number of word count. Anyways ill figure that out later.

Genres: Ill write anything though my specialties are in drama and romance.

Length: I'm not really too picky on that since I currently have a lot of free time on my hands. However I'll probably charge for more if the length is longer.

I'll post examples of my writing below.

A+Switch:

Kouhei "Where am I?"

I look around the strange place hurriedly in an attempt to figure out where I am. Suddenly I see Iori standing in front of me. The dark and obscure area we’re in suddenly explodes into a sea of color and life.

Bright colored trees are all around us. And standing in the center of it all, is Iori who’s smiling at me.

Kouhei "Iori...what are you doing here? Why are you out of bed?"

What’s going on? Is Iori feeling better?

So many questions flood my head, making me feel lightheaded.

Iori doesn't say anything as she continues to smile at me,. her face filled with joy. I take a step towards her and reach my hand out.