Proofreader / PlayTester + FULLREAD [Free] [Paid] {closed}

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
catgame21234
Regular
Completed: 1
Projects: Looking for a art job; Want some help? Join n we can talk https://discord.gg/fydp3Vj
Tumblr: catgame21234.tumblr.com

Proofreader / PlayTester + FULLREAD [Free] [Paid] {closed}

#1 Post by catgame21234 »

Hello! I am Bailey, but you may call me Catti, and I am planing on making my own game and in my In order to do that I need to look at other games and see how they handel their scrips, characters, and their stories.

I am an Illustrator but I do enjoy a wide range of topics from science, myth,psychology, studying the evolution of artwork in adult entertainment because why do I do this to myself? and so on. I'm a very laid back individual and I am willing to read any draft of a script you send to me and I will go through it adding in my own comments. I am above the age of 18 so there's no need to worry about age restricted material.

Any topic will do for me, I am willing to read anything.
I provide 2 basic services; Proofreader/PlayTester and FULLREAD

Proofreader/PlayTester
I will play test your game or proofread your script regardless of the stat that it is currently in and give my thoughts and feedbacks to it. These will be gut reactions, and note that when i critic I first have a very "impulsive" reaction to what I'm reading but then after I am able to process what is going on I'm able to give a "full feedback". However due to me taking the game at full my comments will be very "large strokes".

FULLREAD