Script Writer and Editor/Proofreader for Hire! [PAID]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
QtPaTT

Script Writer and Editor/Proofreader for Hire! [PAID]

#1 Post by QtPaTT »

Hello! My name is Alia and I would love to help work on all your future projects and endeavors!

I have five years experience as a transcriptionist. Currently, my main occupation is transcribing court cases which have to be in "impeccable" condition before I submit them for use. So, you know I have to be a professional at proofreading!

As far as references go, I have Askiisoft, the game developer for Katana Zero; I can have him send you an email, if needed. He is aware of the work I have done!
Also, I have some friends who have worked at Serenity Forge and a friend who works for Twitch development; just let me know if you would like to contact them and I can share there information to get ahold of them.

I am have vast knowledge in all kind of writing formats and can easily write out text in a coding ready fashion!

Currently, I am working on a project of my own. There will be a couple examples/excerpts at the bottom of this post.

I don't have any released work, but have worked three, strenuous years on my current visual novel, Memoir of Inflorescence. Here is the Facebook Page for my upcoming visual novel: https://www.facebook.com/MemoirofInflorescence/
I have a couple more social media sites for my game, if you wanted to see more, just ask!

As a writer, I enjoy utilizing diction that is pictorial; even with simple visuals, my text could eloquently explain a scene you could easily visualize in your head.

Also, if it means anything, I work swiftly; I never seem to get burnt out with writing and can supply drafts/final edits whenever needed.