Writer For Hire(Paid)! Trades Welcome - Seeking Assistant Writer

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Wendyd24
Regular

Writer For Hire(Paid)! Trades Welcome - Seeking Assistant Writer

#1 Post by Wendyd24 »

Hello! My name is Wendyy and I'm currently open for projects to be a writer in your team!

About Me:
I'm an experienced writer with a passion for what I do. I put my all into my writing and will never skimp out on delivering the best I can. I've been writing for 8 years, professionally for 3. I'm a huge fan of Otome and Horror(Psychological Thriller being my favorite), but I can write in many different genres that will be listed below. If something isn't listed below, just ask. ^^

What I'm comfortable writing:

Slice of Life
Girl x Boy and Boy x Girl (Otome and Bishoujo)
Yuri (Girl xGirl)
Horror/Thriller
Mystery
Kemonomimi (Ears and Tails)
Japanese Themes
Fantasy (Dungeons and Dragons)
High Fantasy (Vampires, Angels, Demons)
World Building

What I prefer not to write or have little experience in:
Yaoi (Boy x Boy)
Historical
If I am interested in your project and not full on slots, I may still take your project even if it falls under the above categories.

What I won't do:
Full Furries (Ears and Tails are fine)
Japanese Historical (Ninjas and Samurai)
Heavy Sci-fi

About NSFW:
I am not too experienced in it, but I am not opposed to doing it as long as it is in the criteria of what I will write. If you are unsure, please don't hesitate to ask.

Prices:
Please note that if I am extremely interested in your project, but you can't afford my rates I still may be willing to work with you depending on my schedule and situation.

Editing and Proofreading($0.01 per word):