[OPEN][PAID/NEG][NSFW/SFW][LGBT+]: Certified Teacher/Professional Writer/Proofreader/Editor

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
AnonynnAMS
Completed: Apocamorphosis
Projects: Apocamorphosis, Auvora,
Organization: Adventure and Mischief Studios
Deviantart: Plainstats

[OPEN][PAID/NEG][NSFW/SFW][LGBT+]: Certified Teacher/Professional Writer/Proofreader/Editor

#1 Post by AnonynnAMS »

*If I don't respond here within a day. Please, contact me on Discord. I don't recieve notifications from this website. Thank you!*

Hello!

Nice to meet you! I'm Anonynn.

I'm a freelance professional writer, programmer, game-designer and certified English teacher in the United States. I have roughly 78,840+ hours (9 years) of English tutoring and proofreading under my belt, as well as about 9000-10000 hours of coding, particularly in C#. I have completed several personal novels, video games and freelance projects.

Familiar Genres:
Fantasy/Sci-fi/Drama/Mature/Modern/Comedy/LGBT/Fiction/Nonfiction/Scientific

Familiar Styles:
Video Games/Movie Scripts/Visual Novels/Scientific Writing/World-Building/Essays/Homework/SFW/NSFW

Prices in US (Dollars):
Proofread/Edit/Check Grammar/Write Dialogue and Descriptions/World-Building etc
$5.50 per 250 words (an average page ds)
Unlimited Lengths Commissions

All of this is negotiable

Contact Information:
X-Twitter - https://twitter.com/Anonynn1
Discord - Anonynn#7594
Email - anonymousynn@gmail.com

Looking forward to hearing from you and helping you create your vision, as well as helping you become a better writer and editor! ^_^

Also, for those who are confused (because I keep coming across this):