Writer/Editor/Game Designer/Spanish Translation [Paid]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Caracas
itch: caracas.itch.io

Writer/Editor/Game Designer/Spanish Translation [Paid]

#1 Post by Caracas »

Hey there, my name is Mario but everyone online calls me Caracas. I've been writing stories for about 10 years and have a bachelors degree in Game Design. Some of the services I can provide are:

Writing: I can write about almost any genre. My specialization is fantasy, drama and romance but I can also do horror and comedy.
Editing: You can give me any scene and I will do my best to edit out incoherencies, grammatical mistakes and punctuation.
Game Design: I have extensive knowledge in making and testing games so if your novel has minigames I can test it and give feedback based on the gameplay on how to improve it.
Translation: I can translate any text or dialogue from English to Spanish and vice versa.

Writing

When it comes to writing commissions the price and time depends on the size of the project and deadline given. Things I can do:
  • Worldbuilding: If you need lore for your world, city, or specific place. I can write fully detailed documents that will include the story, culture, economy, places of interest, etc.
  • Characters: I can create detailed character sheets which can include the character's backstories, their current role in your story, age, height, likes and dislikes and if you don't have any references for your character I can also write down their physical characteristics. I CANNOT help you with any art, but I can help you with the art prompt for the artist.
  • Scenes: If I'm given the outline for a scene I can flesh out the entire thing with dialogue, narration and transitions. I can also write down the outlines if you wanted somebody else to flesh it out after.