[CLOSED] Tea Marie Productions

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
teavani
Completed: MWDH | RTV | Disaster Log C
Projects: MWDH | RTV
Soundcloud: auxreverie

[CLOSED] Tea Marie Productions

#1 Post by teavani »

Currently available for freelance or contract work!

Hello, my name is Tea and I'm a musician hoping to work on a few new projects by the end of the year. A little about me:

Here is my portfolio: http://teamarie.us

I do a variety of styles, which include contemporary R&B, pop, classical, alternative rock, retro, and I've worked with Middle Eastern & Caribbean.
Some of my work is under the wraps right now for contractual reasons, so I will update this thread with new music showing more of my versatility!

I do not work for free. However, if you are a marginalized creator struggling to find an affordable musician, I will gladly cut you a deal.
Feel free to contact me here on Lemmasoft or at emkruel@gmail.com.

What I do:
-Theme songs (OPs / EDs)
-Music based on character, mood, or scene
-Video, game, or soundtrack music and anything else you need
-Any length, though songs over 4:00 will have an additional charge
-Will update a track if necessary or do minor edits for no extra charge
-Can work within the parameters of a preexisting soundtrack or a song you'd like a similar sound to
-R18 or G-rated projects OK

My experience / qualifications:
-Harvest Productions
-Cunning Fire
-My own personal projects
-Bachelor's Degree in Music Production (August 2018)

NEW RATES!
$40 for the first minute of music / $20 for each additional minute of music.
Now that I've begun EQing, mixing and mastering tracks, it takes much more time, so the raise in prices are to accommodate that.