[Open] Music composer for hire

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
JadeVater
Projects: Young Ghosts — warm teenage story about a few girls and boys
Organization: Sky Seekers
Soundcloud: animaandanimus

[Open] Music composer for hire

#1 Post by JadeVater » Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:32 pm

This is the place where I introduce myself…

As you can guess, I'm a composer who creates BG instrumental music for visual novels.

I work in this sphere for three years and already took part in different projects — the big project of creating the visual novel called «Young Hearts» with good friends of mine, a short Russian visual novel «Seven Colours City» where I gave my voice to the protagonist, Detective Cat, and so on.

I usually write music for some kinds of pop/rock ensembles or piano music, but also have experience of writing pieces in orchestral styles, a lot of dark ambience tunes and some other stuff. I think I'd rather work with some romantic or horror material as it is the easiest for me to write music for these kinds of novel content, like some tender piano tunes or creepy dark drones.

I really want to work and experience more in this field of activity so I put my topic here. So, here I should place all of the best examples of my work.

My portfolio:

My SoundCloud Profile. But since it's a big pile of some different content at all, next I place this:

My Commissions. As you can guess, it's a compilation of all commission works I made.

Young Hearts OST playlist. Here you can hear some tunes I wrote for biggest creation of mine — visual novel «Young Hearts». Ambients, pop-rock, calm tunes, piano pieces, and some more other genres.

Commissions I've done:

The underlying links are to the tracks I've just done by commissions from this thread.