KotoriMWorks's Professional Video Editing Services (Updated on 3/21/22) [OPEN]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
KotoriWorks
Completed: Trailers/OPs: Find Love or Die Trying, How Stories Die, Sweet as Magic, Hikari! Love Potion, My Heart Grows Fonder, Vengeful Hearts, JPDE, Uni, Azure Wing, Snowed In, Our Lovely Escape, Bloom & QOTP, Up Until the End, As We Know It, Stroke of Midnight
Organization: Freelance
IRC Nick: Kotori, Ashley

KotoriMWorks's Professional Video Editing Services (Updated on 3/21/22) [OPEN]

#1 Post by KotoriWorks »

Hello, my name is Kotori! I am a professional freelance video editor and I create trailers, openings, and other video related works for visual novels. Video editing is a huge passion for me and I hope I can share that with you! I'm dedicated to giving my client's the best possible product.

• I’ve been editing videos since 2012, I have 9 years of experience.
  • I’ve done 30 visual novels trailer/openings, 2 channel intros, and a Youtube Review video.
  • I’ve been editing videos on Youtube since 2013: I’ve created AMVs (Anime Music Videos) & participated in more than 50+ MEPs (Multi-Editor Projects)
  • I use Adobe After Effects CS6 & Camtasia Pro 8
  • I'm able to edit any style that caters to your visual novel. I would love to hear your input on how you'd like the video to be, so we can create the video best to your liking based on the ideas we discuss.
  • My set rate is $175 (50-60 seconds). If the video goes over 1 minute, I kindly ask for $1.50 for every extra second. Anything below that in terms of seconds is $3.50 per second! (1-49 seconds)
  • Prices are negotiable! If there is a concern regarding pricing, please let me know!