Music Producer/Composer with 10 years & several OSTs of experience. [LIMITED AVAILABILITY]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
fabledways
Soundcloud: ivulpes

Music Producer/Composer with 10 years & several OSTs of experience. [LIMITED AVAILABILITY]

#1 Post by fabledways »

Hello! My name is Roy otherwise known as Fabled Ways.

Who am I?
I'm a music producer with 10 years of experience. Through those years I've dabbled with Electronic Dance Music and Video Game Music alike but found quite a bit of success in electronic dance. But my passion and the reason I got into music production have always been games. That is why I am offering my production and composing skills to you. But what does this entail?
  • You will receive very frequent updates about songs.
  • Songs will carry a great deal of atmosphere and ambiance, something I have been praised for heavily.
  • Songs will be done at a good pace, and can always be adjusted whenever and however possible.
  • A wide range of genres and instrumentation.
  • A lot of input from you as to what you want in the song.
  • Songs can be perfect loops or simply songs with a start and end. (Though, I'd recommend loops for games.)
  • Work would be fairly priced.

What have I done?
My music was under a creative commons license for a long time, free for everyone to use. My music has been used in various flash games or videos.
However, these are projects that I was commissioned for or was on a high priority list for (credited as Fabled Ways, unless stated otherwise):
The songs above and songs below show you my production style the best.
https://soundcloud.com/fabledways - Descriptions inform you of what each showcase.

What do I charge and how do I get in touch?
I calculate my costs per minute of music produced. So no matter if I work 1 hour or 100 hours, the amount won't change. It is currently 50 euros per minute of music.