Programmer looking for Hire [paid]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Bartulisica
Regular
Organization: ArizonaIdentities
Discord: ArizonaIdentities

Programmer looking for Hire [paid]

#1 Post by Bartulisica »

Hello, my name is ArizonaIdentities.

I'm a Renpy programmer with 5 years of experience. I'm looking for paid work. Price, of course, can be negotiated depending on your budget and stuff that needs to be done.
I worked on Summertime Saga, Panzer Hearts, Caffeine and many more projects.

What I can do:
¤ Basic coding
¤ Simple Minigames
¤ Custom GUI
¤ Monetary and Inventory Systems
¤ Shops
¤ Traversable maps
¤ Location based events
¤ Simple Animations

I can also advise you with various game designs and visual designs, as well as ambient, directing and the "feel" of the game or specific scenes.
I have both visual design and film directing backgrounds (School of fine Arts and Art Academy, under the department of Film and Video).
... and, most importantly, I'm comfortable with any fetishes or other taboos :D (Not that I like it, but hey, it's just a programming job).

What I wont do:
¤ Posing
¤ Write any additional dialogue you may need (Like, "Hey, you can write anything you want there, it doesn't really matter")
¤ Do any image editing (No matter how simple)

Reply or PM me if you are interested, and I'm sure we can work something out. (PMs usually work better since I get notified, and you don't have to wait for me to notice a reply)

- ArizonaIdentities (bartulisica)
Last edited by Bartulisica on Fri Jun 26, 2020 12:30 pm, edited 6 times in total.
- ArizonaIdentities

Helyees
Regular
Projects: Panzer Hearts

Re: Programmer looking for Hire [paid/free]

#2 Post by Helyees »