Experienced Programmer For Hire/Rev-Share/Service Trade

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
AstralWire
Organization: Astral Wire Studios

Experienced Programmer For Hire/Rev-Share/Service Trade

#1 Post by AstralWire »

I'm a professional programmer working in the video game industry for 4 years now. I'm looking to expand my experience and knowledge by working with independent studios.

If you want a highly skilled, trained programmer, look no further. I ensure only the highest quality of work.
I'm comfortable working with 18+ and NSFW themes.

I'm have experience in coding a lot of things, including but not limited to:
  • Python: I'm very comfortable with Ren'Py and Python.
  • Unity: I'm proficient at both 2D and 3D game development in Unity.
  • Java: This is what I used for the most part in the beginning of my career, I can program features for it.
  • Ruby: I can create custom scripts for RPG Maker MV, as well as coding in Ruby in general.
  • Web Development: I know how to use JavaScript, HTML, and CSS to build web pages.
  • Google App Maker: This one is a little new, Google App Maker is a tool that allows anyone to make apps. However, I can create custom scripts and coding for your apps to enhance it's capability.
What I can do:
  • Custom GUI
  • Combat system, inventory system, questing system, trading, class hierachy, skills, etc.
  • Character customization
  • 2D and 3D animations/cut-ins (with required assets provided)
  • Minigames
  • Location/Map system
  • Stat Raising
  • Porting games to other devices (e.g Desktop to Android, etc.)
  • Steam achievements and other steam-related features.
  • ...and pretty much anything you can think of.
Pricing:
  • Payment is only required after I have finished coding your required feature(s). But I will draft a contract to ensure I get proper compensation.