Professional Programmer BOTH FREE/PAID

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Bunnymom
Completed: Wet Nightmares (Lead Programmer/Porting)
Projects: Asathera Chronicles (Lead Programmer WIP), Wet Nightmares (Lead Programmer/Porting), Kemono Friends Opening Day(Lead Programmer/Porting), Messy Academy (resolution upscale),
IRC Nick: BunnyMom
Github: github.com/MadisonStevens98
Discord: thegamegirl#3782

Professional Programmer BOTH FREE/PAID

#1 Post by Bunnymom »

Hey there everyone! I'm a professional programmer who recently got a little bit of time on their hands. I have a degree in Computer Programming, and experience on many projects. I'm highly skilled in python, java, and have lot of experience with Ren'py! I even have some demos/games available on request of some of my Renpy work.

I'm mostly seeking work from either established studios, projects, or teams. I don't mind either free, paid, or commission-based work. If I am going to be working for free, however, the project must either be smaller in scope or the game is non-commercial.

Feel free to pm me here, or email me at shadowmadi@yahoo.com

Examples of what code I can do:
-GUI
-Animations/graphics
-scripting
-game mechanics (store, inventory, money, time, date, stats, choices etc)

If you need something coded in python I didn't mention, odds are I can do it!
Attachments
Comp. Resume.pdf
Resume updated as of 12/31/21
(44.5 KiB) Downloaded 68 times
Last edited by Bunnymom on Sun Jan 02, 2022 9:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Bunnymom
Completed: Wet Nightmares (Lead Programmer/Porting)
Projects: Asathera Chronicles (Lead Programmer WIP), Wet Nightmares (Lead Programmer/Porting), Kemono Friends Opening Day(Lead Programmer/Porting), Messy Academy (resolution upscale),
IRC Nick: BunnyMom
Github: github.com/MadisonStevens98
Discord: thegamegirl#3782

Re: Professional Programmer BOTH FREE/PAID