[Closed][Paid] Experienced Unity Programmer will make your game till completion

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Mipzy

[Closed][Paid] Experienced Unity Programmer will make your game till completion

#1 Post by Mipzy »

Hello! I'm Mipzy and I've been making games since 2014. I am a Unity Developer who can make your dream game a reality.

I have previously worked on Exogenesis ~Perils of Rebirth~ a Renpy game that was ported to Unity. It's a successfully Kickstarted game which was then picked up by Sekai Project and released on steam. I was the one who made some of the core features of the engine as well as the contents for all of the chapters. It is a Visual Novel / Puzzle escape room hybrid so that included coding 50+ puzzles in the game too as well as facilitating and programming everything in between.

What I can offer:
Fully custom Visual Novel framework on Unity which will make your game stand out and look unique
No limits with gameplay. You want to add RPG elements/Survival/Puzzle to your game? You want a game within your game within your game? No problem!
Can handle everything programming wise so you would only have to worry on content.
18+ NSFW works are OK!
Can stay till completion as long as I get paid.

I have also made and self published my own game Towertale which was released on Steam and Switch. I also can work on any genre of games like Action/RPG, Visual Novel Hybrids, JRPGs, Simulation, Roguelike, and Survival Sandbox games.

If you like to view some more of my works you can check out my Portfolio here: https://mipzy.carrd.co/

I'm only taking paid work and no revshares because I need to eat! I'm also not taking NFT/Blockchain games!

Let me know if I can help you with your game.

You can contact me via my email:
mipzeemallows@gmail.com

Currently working on: