Princess maker 2

For the rest of your otaku life.
Sailor Kitty
Veteran

Princess maker 2

#1 Post by Sailor Kitty »

Anybody play this?

I've been playing it for 6 years and I still haven't found all the endings. I really really really love it. It's fun making diffrent strategies to get a good ending.

...and the *cough*se_mopi cheat*cough*

Anybody got a comment for it?
script is 85% done.
Title is now "Running through water"
and will hopefully stay that way.
Need a poem/lyric?
I'll write one for ya!
http://blog.sanriotown.com/sailorkitty_:hellokitty.com

chronoluminaire
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: Elven Relations, Cloud Fairy, When I Rule The World
Tumblr: alextfish

Re: Princess maker 2

#2 Post by chronoluminaire »

Heehee, yay! That's a great game. A brief description of how my girl ended up is here, and others are on ToothyWiki here :)
I released 3 VNs, many moons ago: Elven Relations (IntRenAiMo 2007), When I Rule The World (NaNoRenO 2005), and Cloud Fairy (the Cute Light & Fluffy Project, 2009).
More recently I designed the board game Steam Works (published in 2015), available from a local gaming store near you!

monele
Lemma-Class Veteran

#3 Post by monele »

It remains as a very good memory but I don't have the patience to play it anymore ^^;... I've also never been any good at it ^^;... (and I so didn't know there was some RPG part to it until I read FAQs)

Otaku Dash
Veteran

#4 Post by Otaku Dash »

I still have it ^^ I didn't play it much cause I was a rookie at Visual novels and around that time was when I joined the lemma soft forums.. I've been around since the creation of Tales of Lemma and Sgoujo attack but since due to problems and personal life i've been bouncing into inactive/active status ^^;

Well I like the game a lot... and I'm considering playing it again. One thing people with XP engines might be glad for since Dosbox helps a lot on the compatibility department ;)