Wolf & Red's Love♥Story[Otome] [GxB] [Fantasy/Romance]

Because less is more: Noncommercial games of < 1 hour playtime and < 2 month development time.
Mashiro-chi
Regular
Completed: Unplanned AMOUR
Projects: Wolf & Red's Lovestory,Familiar & Love
Tumblr: nyahtome
Deviantart: Mashiro-chi

Wolf & Red's Love♥Story[Otome] [GxB] [Fantasy/Romance]

#1 Post by Mashiro-chi »

Hello! I'm totally new to this whole Ren'py/making visual novel thing, but I've played so many, that I finally decided to make one. I'm not the best writer in the world,actually English isn't even my first nor second language... so heheh there will be lot grammar mistake in my text..so much, it may cause your eyes to bleed... this is also why I wanted to make a visual novel. I could particle so many things in one game: English,writing,drawing,programming,coding...etc..
So in short, I suck at English, at writing and never programmed anything, but I'll finish this.

Actually I'm not even sure if I should put this to "Ideas" or here...

As for the two month time-limit, lol,no,no a chance.... Maybe year or two, but two month for a novice and slowpoke like me is impossible... > >"

Aaand yes, this is those cliche `love at first sight` stories. There's nothing unique about this story or game....but hey it's easier to star things with cliches, right?

Story’s based on Red Riding hood:

"Once upon time, in a small village, lived a girl named Beni. One day, her mother suddenly fell ill, so Beni went off to see her. The wheels of fate started to turn when she met a wolf boy named Lycas along the way.”

unlike other visual novels, in here the only love interested you can pursuit is Lycas... and there will be three endings,probably.

Characters
Game's heroine:Beni Scarlet.
Birthday:Jun 23