Zzombie Infestation 1

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Aaron1981

Zzombie Infestation 1

#1 Post by Aaron1981 »

Zzombie infestation 1 has been released. It's my very first visual novel created. I am by no means an expert LOL. But here it is:
http://games.renpy.org/game/Zzombie_Infestation1.shtml

or : http://www.mediafire.com/?vp52xt6jenmch

versions for windows, mac, and linux are in that mediafire folder.

I like writing. And thought I'd share it.

Zzombie Infestation 2 is currently being written.

Anyhow, Hope you all enjoy it.

Michiyo6918
Veteran
Projects: ╮(╯▽╰)╭

Re: Zzombie Infestation 1

#2 Post by Michiyo6918 »

So I gave your game a try and it wasn't that bad I would say.

Usually I don't like anything that relate to Zombie (Zombie movie, zombie picture, zombie game) because they're really really really really ugly and scare the crap out of me... (I'm more of a bishounen-bishoujo person...) After downloaded your game I had to go into the game folder to check if there was any zombie picture in there and thankfully there was none.

Although there's no sprite, little background (And they're off size too... next time you should resize your BG probably), no CG but it was still acceptable (to me) since there were a lot of choice along the play. And I can see that you're more of a writing person than graphic :lol:
(I think I got the good ending on my first play where they safely got out of the city and live happily in a forest :) )
Good work and congratulate on releasing your first VN!
Tumblr | DA | Honest Critique
“如果那个人是神。
他想渎神。
——【黑匣子】”

Aaron1981

#3 Post by Aaron1981 »

Howdy Michiyo6918,

Thank you very much for your reply! And indeed, thank you so much for saying you like it!!!
Last edited by Aaron1981 on Fri Jul 27, 2012 9:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Michiyo6918
Veteran

#4 Post by Michiyo6918 »