[Z♪assan Workshop] Composing music for your stories

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Ziassan
Veteran

[Z♪assan Workshop] Composing music for your stories

#1 Post by Ziassan »

*overture ♪*

Hi ! I'm Ziassan, music composer, currently open for requests.
You'll find examples of my work below.

I started composing music 5 years ago, after I graduated from a piano formation.
I live in Paris, but I had the chance to work with people all around the world over the years, often for indie games (mostly Visual Novel) or audio books, as well as short video sequences.
I was very active in this community some years ago and I'm still involved in things like NanoReno.

You can find my soundcloud, soon reaching 500 000 plays, here : https://soundcloud.com/ziassan
A music I made for a video opening : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3xiktqzI6g

If working together come through your mind, or you're wondering about price and such, just a simple PM describing what you want or your question is enough, be sure I'll reply asap. I'm not actually working for free anymore, but I can make 1 or 2 free songs as proof of confidence beforehand. I can provide contacts to most of the people I worked with, if you want feedback beforehand.

...............................................................................................
Portfolio

I had a lot of requests over the past years so I will only link here some of those works.

Umbra : https://soundcloud.com/ziassan/sets/umbra-ost
The music requested had to be a simple yet effective soundtrack, mostly piano & music box.

Spiral Destiny: https://soundcloud.com/ziassan/sets/ost ... destiny-vn
(game demo linked here : https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/380 ... 29-all.zip)

Rising Angel - Opening : https://soundcloud.com/ziassan/rising-angel-opening

And the music video :