Looking for Partners! (some people to team up with)

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
neverending-spirals

Looking for Partners! (some people to team up with)

#1 Post by neverending-spirals »

I am an artist looking for people to team up with, and collaborate with.

I would perfer it to be someone I can work with for a while, and create a stable partnership with.
Someone to work with on other projects, not just this one. (if I ever get around to making any others)

Please keep in mind I do have school so I cannot be online daily. (I will reply ASAP)

To Sum It Up:
Looking for:
*programmers
*etc.

I am quite new to the whole "make your own VN" thing so I will need some guidance on that part. (sorry vnv;)

Please notify me if you are interested!

(as you can see from my poor grammar I am terrible at writing)

<EDIT> I found a writer, so we are only in search of a programmer. Others would be appreciated, but not in a dire need for them.
Last edited by neverending-spirals on Wed Sep 05, 2012 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Applegate
Miko-Class Veteran

Re: Looking for Partners! (some people to team up with)

#2 Post by Applegate »

When offering artistic interest, it's very good manners to showcase a piece of your work so others know what they're signing up with. It might be useful to start thinking about what sort of things you enjoy drawing most and what you would like to work on - For example, if I offered a story of might and magic, of dragons and medieval knights, would you be jumping with joy as that is the story you love to read? Or do you recoil in horror because dragons and armour, how does it work/how do you draw it?

Give people some measure of your skill and interests.

Misfile
Regular
Projects: Enjolras
Organization: Drunken Ferret Studios

#4 Post by Misfile »