At Bay [Sci-fi|Mystery|GxB|[Romance] Character Info Updated

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
flaminghippo
Regular
Projects: At Bay
IRC Nick: flaminghippo

At Bay [Sci-fi|Mystery|GxB|[Romance] Character Info Updated

#1 Post by flaminghippo »

3/5/14: Updated Carter info

This is my first project; I've been stalking LSF for a while and finally decided to commit myself to a project of my own, which I will be working on with my sister (she's helping me out with the art assets (she's doing the art lololo)). The story is primarily sci-fi and mystery, though there will be elements of romance involved.

Just sayin', none of the artwork below is final. I'll update it as we make progress.
At Bay

Characters:

Maeve Lattis
17, snarky, a little too curious for her own good, and every bit as confused and lost as a 17 year old should be, Maeve is absolutely not ready to be a heroine any time soon, and she knows it. She grew up in Arden's shadow and developed a rather crippling inferiority complex—which contributes to her confusion as to why someone like Arden would possibly have felt the need to kill herself.

Arden Korterine [DECEASED]
Maeve's best friend who committed suicide last semester via cyanide poisoning. Former president of the Artex Environmental Engineering club and the valedictorian-to-be, Arden was an incredibly bright student and well beyond her years in knowledge and awareness. She could adapt to any social situation: she talked quantum mechanics with the math heads, joked around with the class clowns, played rocketball at lunch with the jocks, went shopping with the popular girls, and hit the books in the library with the preppies.