Voice Actor Seeking Work

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Vox Serica
Soundcloud: Vox Serica

Voice Actor Seeking Work

#1 Post by Vox Serica »

Greetings, fellow voice actors and VN-enthusiasts. I've been doing audio and voicework casually for the past 3 years, and am now seeking to gain a bit more professional experience in hopes of making a career out of voice acting.

Range/Vocal Style:
My vocal range falls between medium and low, favoring the low end. Smoother, "radio"-style voices and villainous characters tend to be my strength, though I'm willing to take on any role within my vocal range.

Demo Reel:
My current demo reel can be found at the following link:
https://soundcloud.com/vox-serica/amateur-reel-02-12-15

Content:
I am willing to voice sexual content and profanity, so long as it is tastefully done. If you have any concerns about your script, feel free to message me and we can discuss specifics.

Turnaround Time:
My turnaround time will depend entirely on my schedule. Generally, I would expect approximately a one-week turnaround, and no later than two weeks; however, paid projects will receive priority over unpaid ones.

Rates:
I am willing to work for free on non-commercial projects; however, I will expect compensation for any content that is intended to be monetized. My rates will depend on the scope of the project, but I am willing to negotiate.

If you would like to contact me, please message me privately and I will forward you to my email address.

Thanks for reading, and please comment if you have any suggestions or constructive criticism. :)
Last edited by Vox Serica on Thu Feb 12, 2015 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

plainviewer
Regular

Re: Voice Actor Seeking Work

#2 Post by plainviewer »

I'm not too well-versed on voice acting, so my opinion isn't very educated, to be fair.